• Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Nederlands

Welcome to the apartment house Iris - New from Oct.2019


True to the motto "Ski in - Bike out" - our cozy apartment house Iris is located in Längenfeld in the Lehner Au in the middle of the Ötztal.

With our apartments we offer our guests a cozy and beautiful home, which inspires with its location: in winter at the gates of the ski area in Sölden and directly on the cross-country trails of Längenfeld and in the middle of summer in the hiking and biking paradise Ötztal. With us it lives pleasantly quiet and yet close to the center. Where nothing bothers the magic of nature, holidays in every season is a wonderful adventure and adventure.

In the winter, "Längenfeld" in the middle of the Ötztal Alps shines bright white and surrounded by some 3000m peaks and delights its guests with its extensive cross-country ski trails (40km) and in close proximity to the best ski resorts in Ötztal Sölden and Obergurgl.

In summer you can expect an almost unlimited selection of sports and leisure activities, including 114 km of trails, 80 km of mountain bike trails, 150 km of hiking trails and probably the most fascinating spa resort in the Alps - the "Aqua Dom".

The variety of movement of Längenfeld is not exhausted. In addition to the running offer, there are 2 via ferratas, 200 routes in climbing gardens, 7 signposted mountain bike trails with 80 km of trails as well as the unique hiking offer with 17 hosted huts and alpine pastures for active fun. A separate Nordic Fitness Park in Huben was licensed by the Austrian Nordic Walking Association and awarded the Park Seal of Approval.

If you would like to do more excursions, then we have some tips for you, such as the Timmelsjoch High Alpine Road, the Area47 or the Ötzi village.

After a long day full of experiences and unforgettable moments, a cozy apartment awaits you and your loved ones in the Appartementhaus Iris!

We look forward to you!
Your family Rauch

Summer

Winter

• Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Nederlands

Willkommen im Appartementhaus Iris - Neu ab Okt. 2019


Ganz unter dem Motto „Ski in – Bike out“ – befindet sich unser gemütliches Appartementhaus Iris in Längenfeld in der Lehner Au mitten im Ötztal.

Mit unseren Appartements bieten wir unseren Gästen ein gemütliches und schönes Zuhause, das mit seiner Lage begeistert: im Winter vor den Toren vom Skigebiet in Sölden und direkt an den Langlaufloipen von Längenfeld und im Sommer mittendrin im Wander- und Bikerparadies Ötztal. Bei uns wohnt es sich angenehm ruhig und dennoch zentrumsnah. Wo nichts den Zauber der Natur stört, ist Urlaub zu jeder Jahreszeit ein wunderbares Abenteuer und Erlebnis.

Im Winter leuchtet „Längenfeld“ mitten in den Ötztaler Alpen strahlend weiß umgeben von einigen 3000er und erfreut seine Gäste mit ausgiebigen Langlaufloipen (40 Kilometer) und in direkter Nähe zu den besten Skigebieten im Ötztal Sölden und Obergurgl zu sein.

Im Sommer erwartet Sie eine fast unbegrenzte Auswahl an Sport und Freizeitaktivitäten hierzu gehören 114 km Laufwege, 80 km Mountainbike-Wege, 150 km Wanderwege und die wohl faszinierendste Thermenanlage der Alpen den „Aqua Dom“.

Die Bewegungsvielfalt von Längenfeld ist damit aber noch nicht erschöpft. Neben dem Laufangebot sorgen 2 Klettersteige, 200 Routen in Klettergärten, 7 beschilderte Mountainbike-Wege mit 80 km Wegstrecken sowie das einzigartige Wanderangebot mit 17 bewirteten Hütten und Almen für aktive Kurzweil. Ein eigener Nordic Fitness-Park in Huben wurde durch die Austrian Nordic-Walking Assoziation lizenziert und mit dem Park Gütesiegel ausgezeichnet.

Wenn Sie gerne noch weitere Ausflüge unternehmen möchten, dann haben wir noch einige Tipps für Sie parat wie zum Beispiel die Timmelsjoch Hochalpenstraße, die Area47 oder das Ötzi-Dorf.

Nach einem langen Tag voller Erlebnisse und unvergesslichen Momenten wartet bei uns im Appartementhaus Iris schließlich ein gemütliches Appartement auf Sie und Ihre Liebsten!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Ihre Familie Rauch

Sommer

Winter